Към съдържанието

- - - - -

Chus & Ceballos - [WEEK52] 2014 :: Chus Holiday Season Mixtape - From The Deep


  • Влезте в профила си за да пишете
Няма други мнения в тази тема

#1 Fuzzy Dices

Fuzzy Dices

    addicted to house music

  • VIP
  • PipPipPip
  • 1010 Мнения:
  • Locationsomewhere on the Earth

Публикувано 30 December 2014 - 01:36 PM

Hola Hola Amigos!
Welcome to the official Stereo Production Podcast!

Last week of the year, Chus has prepared a very special mixtape for the holiday season, his popular selection 'From The Deep', a real journey into the deep sounds, Chus is in the Mix! Enjoy it.

You can also Subscribe Here to our weekly radio-show using iTunes.

Subscribe Syndicast:
Create account at: syndicast.co.uk/sign-up.php and subscribe to Stereo Productions

01. Simply Red - Sunrise (Italoboyz Mix)
02. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Mix)
03. Gianluca Caldarelli - Do You Know What I Mean (Original Mix)
04. Vernon, Dacosta - High Wire (Original Mix)
05. Fideles - Little Helper 143-8 (Original Mix)
06. Rulers Of The Deep - Track Four (Original Mix)
07. Dale Howard - Call Me (Original Mix)
08. Eagles & Butterflies - Birds Of Paradise (Kydus Mix)
09. Santos - This LA (Butch Mix)
10. Joeski - It’s All The Same (Joeski Mix)
11. Mario Aureo, DJ Le Roi - Bring it Here (DJ Le Roi Mix)
12. Adriatique - Rollot (Original Mix)
13. Frankie Knuckles - Tears


Теми съдържащи: tech